Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Time of Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Legacy not in my turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Guizzon
Italy
Imola
Bologna
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Do i gain 2 legacy if i win a combat not in my turn (i would be the defender)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wendell
United States
Yellow Springs
Ohio
flag msg tools
Si non potes reperire Berolini in tabula, ludens essetis non WIF.
badge
Hey, get your stinking cursor off my face! I got nukes, you know.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Slade76 wrote:
Do i gain 2 legacy if i win a combat not in my turn (i would be the defender)?


Yes.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.