Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

One Night Ultimate Alien» Forums » Rules

Subject: Synthetic Alien and Tanner rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damien Mitchell
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If both Synthetic Alien and Tanner both die, do both of them win or one of them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Tanner stops bad guy teams (currently Werewolves, Vampires and Aliens) winning and only bad guy teams.

The Synthetic Alien stops the bad guy teams and the village team from winning and only those teams.

So yes, the Synthetic Alien and Tanner can win together if both players die.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Albano
United States
Bloomfield
NJ
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
For Synthetic, I like to think of him as just that. Trying to think of him as an Alien tends to confuse people. His character just wakes up when the Aliens do and does that action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damien Mitchell
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah I agree
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.