Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Battle for Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat in the three invasion turns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
emanuela danese
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
a terrible doubt: do ALL no map units COMBAT in the 3 invasion turns, I mean also the paras? There are some indirect mentions in 18.7 German artillery fire (Inland against paras) and 7.5 6th June exceptions (the paras are in combat supply in the 3 invasion turns).
I think the do, am I right? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Holte
United States
Fullerton
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Yes, the para units fire in the invasion phases.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.