Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Michael Strogoff» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unexplained 7th ability on the bottom of my route card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Puts
Netherlands
Uden
flag msg tools
During one of my plays, I advanced and got a Siberia route card. It had a black "wild animals" icon, a white "russian diplomacy" icon, and a "flip this card" penalty.

At the bottom there's an ability for a die roll of one, with a black "splash" icon. What does that mean? It is not mentioned anywhere in the rulebook, the splash icon is also not in the list of six abilities on page 6.

I went through the deck and this card seems to be one of a kind. What's it supposed to do? Or is it simply a misprint?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carlos F.
Spain
Valladolid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a DEVIR game so maybe a misprint.

Can you post a photo?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Soto
Spain
Santander
Cantabria
flag msg tools
designer
badge
www.pedrosoto.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Its a missprint.
The black splash was the old icon of «Solving Trouble» (the black disc).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.