Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Bunny Kingdom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is a single tile a fief? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mees van Gaalen
Netherlands
flag msg tools
In the instructions it kind of contradicts itself, but as the title suggests I'm wondering, when scoring with the parchment card that gives points per separate fief you own, does a single tile with no connected bunnies of the same color count as a fief?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Swinkels
Belgium
Webbekom
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A single territory square controlled by a bunny is a fief (no need to have a building on it, a bunny is enough)

The definition is clear about this:

Fief:
A Territory or group of connected Territories you control.

Your case is the bold section.
The rest of the definition specifies what a connected territory is.

(Edits: typos)
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Rose

Ohio
msg tools
It also states in the rule book on page 6 that a fief is a group of connected territories. Which is correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alec Usticke
United States
Peekskill
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ryanrose28 wrote:
It also states in the rule book on page 6 that a fief is a group of connected territories. Which is correct?
What Patrick said.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rolando
msg tools
mb
Ryanrose28 wrote:
It also states in the rule book on page 6 that a fief is a group of connected territories. Which is correct?


Glossary on last page states:

Fief: A group of Territories connected to each other.
A Fief can be made up of only a single Territory.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.