Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Death Principle: Graves rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jordan
United States
Clayton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
After playing a bit yesterday we were wondering:

Does the endeavor bonus stack/accumulate? IE 2 survivors die during the showdown, do they A) each produce 2 endeavors during the endeavor phase (4 endeavors total) or B) do only 2 endeavors total get produced during the endeavor phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drake Coker
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
This is my tank for Combat Commander
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It "stacks". If you have two returning survivors, you get 6 endeavors in total.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordan
United States
Clayton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Thanks Drake, that is how we played. Just felt wrong having all that endeavor.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessio Massuoli
Italy
Terni
Umbria
flag msg tools
Baby don't hurt me
badge
Sleepy Sloth
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It won't be enough midgame - it's just an early game thing.
If you are not trying SotF, just make them copulate like bunnies on the death row.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.