Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis Empires: Totaler Krieg!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Franco-Russian Pact & Limited war in the same turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Rivers
France
Bron
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hello,

Just a short question. What's happen for Russian and France Policies if in the same seasonal turn :
Germany declare War to France and Russian plays Franco-Russian Pact.

Russia met the prerequisit : one turn later the pre-war was in effect, so it is posture is now entente.
But France is in War, so it could not to move back to entente ?

Meanning that Russia is alone with its Minors out of war.
Am I right ?

Thanks for your helps.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Tham
United States
Tulsa
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Best game ever!
badge
Happy Gaming!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If Prewar is not in effect at the start of Russia's turn, then Russia will not change posture to Entente.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls