Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Harvest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Farmer slots rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hans Stein
msg tools
Labor market: Are you allowed to place your farmer on the slot "choose any 2 different action" and do only one action?

Of course you can go instead to the slot "choose 1 action" but you might want to block another player.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trey Chambers
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Yes, you may go there and take one action. However, you may not go to an action card with a cost and not pay the cost (and do nothing) just to block, which in most cases would not be worth doing anyway.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans Stein
msg tools
Thanks for your answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.