Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Too Many Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tantrum - Cripple rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dr. Funktastic

Antarctica
msg tools
Avatar
On Tantrums sheet the cripple effect is listed with the strengthen effect as A/BA

Can I save a -1Atk cripple result for later, and put it on an adjacent opponent later on?

If so, does this modify my attack stat?


I'm thinking that I can't, and that it is BA only - they just put them both on the same line to save room, but it doesn't hurt to ask.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Aristides
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dr Funktastic wrote:

I'm thinking that I can't, and that it is BA only - they just put them both on the same line to save room, but it doesn't hurt to ask.


That is correct. Cripple is BA only.
Strengthen is a different skill die which goes in your active slot.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.