Dan Angevine
Canada
AB
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there,
Don't have the text in front of me but the upgrade card that allows your mystic to invade a province and destroy a warrior in a territory. Is this ability only if all available slots are full? Or if it's just your warrior can you invade in and destroy the sole model in a province?
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick S
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
“Your shamans May invade a village occupied by an enemy warrior or shaman destroying that figure.”

You can invade Any village you want, the province doesn’t have to be full.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.