Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » General

Subject: Dropping light source always trigger fire? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Branden Sprenger
United States
Collinsville
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I searched the rule book with the best of my ability but was unable to find out if damage cards that force you to drop random items can trigger fire to be put in your space if a card like Candles is dropped.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Bowles
United States
Depauw
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I don't recall such a rule in the book, but it sounds like it could make for an interesting house rule.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mathieu Chevalier
Canada
Montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
Only the torch does that if I remember correctly. It is written on the card itself.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B C Z
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ChapelierFou wrote:
Only the torch does that if I remember correctly. It is written on the card itself.


I thought the Lantern did that too, since it's filled with oil.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.