Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Treachery in a Pocket» Forums » Rules

Subject: Neutral Characters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikolaas Storme
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the description for the actions with the white and yellow symbols two yellows mean 2 characters of the same house , the white an d yelloow mixed means belonging to a different house.
The neutral characters are not noble so they don’t belong to a house?
How do I do actions with them?
When the card shows two yellow symbols next to eachother can I use two neutrals?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nikos Chondroulis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Trying to find time to play...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
biebeldebom wrote:
In the description for the actions with the white and yellow symbols two yellows mean 2 characters of the same house , the white an d yelloow mixed means belonging to a different house.
The neutral characters are not noble so they don’t belong to a house?
How do I do actions with them?
When the card shows two yellow symbols next to eachother can I use two neutrals?
The two neutral characters who are grey coloured with a shield icon, even though not nobles, they belong to the same house.
So yes, when the card shows two yellow symbols next to each other you can use Christian and Jocelyn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nikolaas Storme
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Nikos for the quick reply
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.