Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification of "Spreading the Word" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Minas Anor
msg tools
Hey!
Can you help me to clearify "Spreading the Word" [1] of Innsmouth?
Are the two extra minions played at the same time or is it possible that the second extra minion influences the first extra minion?

[1] Spreading the Word - Play up to two extra minions with the same name as a minion in play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vespert Ilio
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
They are played one after another. You don't even have to play them back to back. You can play one, play your regular minion, then play your second one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.