Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Nemo's War (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Claiming Upgrade Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there,

After my first game yesterday I have a question regarding Upgrade Cards:

If I claim an Upgrade Card, do I replace the claimed slot with a new one? Or do I have to wait for game effects telling me to draw new Upgrades?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Daffin
United Kingdom
Ledbury
Herefordshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think you replace the card after an upgrade refit - you have to wait for the game to provide you with any further upgrades.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Wilson
United Kingdom
Plymouth
flag msg tools
badge
There Can Be Only One! The Wrong One!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dave in Ledbury wrote:
I don't think you replace the card after an upgrade refit - you have to wait for the game to provide you with any further upgrades.


This is correct.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Victor thorongil
msg tools
You don't replace right away, you have to wait for an effect of the game that tells you that, ACT 3 is one of those effects.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.