Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imhotep: A New Dynasty» Forums » Rules

Subject: „LADEPLANKE“ cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yannis Zoulias
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

I am trying to figure out the expansion rules using the little German I know with some help from Google Translate, so please excuse me if I ask something clearly mentioned in the rulebook:

About the „LADEPLANKE“ market cards, the player can sail any ship towards a destination that has already been visited by another public ship this round. The ship must have at least one stone in the player's colour. Is this possible if the ship has less stones that what is usually required to sail? I mean can I sail in this way a 4-stone ship loaded with a single stone, as long as the stone is in my colour?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philipp R
msg tools
I would interpret it as no. It's a basic rules and the card does not say that you are allowed to break it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.