Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pioneer Days» Forums » Rules

Subject: Disasters reset? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Spelen in Lille Spinli
Belgium
Lille
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

just a quick question that I couldn't find in the rules.
After a disaster occurs, do you reset it or does the marker stays on the end spot?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Jackson
United Kingdom
Oxford
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey

Final sentence of page 7 says "After resolving a disaster, place the disaster marker back on the first space of its track."

The first two times it mentions disasters in the rules it doesn't state that so understand why you asked.

Pete
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spelen in Lille Spinli
Belgium
Lille
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oops, missed it. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Earley
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

You weren't the only one!

I missed that sentence, so the only thing I was going by was the revolver giving you 3 silver "after each raid". And the fact that each only happening once would seem pretty boring.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.