Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Red Dragon Inn: Battle for Greyport» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resolving ambushes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Lang
msg tools
I'm just learning the rules of the game right now ^^

There are ambushes which say "add X token to the monster deck".
When adding these tokens, do I shuffle them into the monster deck or just put them on top or bottom of them?
(I'm playing the TTS version of the game, so just putting somewhere inbetween the deck is rather tedious ^^)

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Black
United States
Colonie
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Usually the monsters that add tokens add them to the monster group of whoever got the original monster not to the monster deck.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Waller
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Monster that spawn tokens on Ambush spawn them in their own monster group. So if a Brood Mother is added to the Location, she creates a Dragon Spawn also on the Location.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.