Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two elements separated by a colon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Amaar M
Canada
Milton
Ontario
flag msg tools
mb
Hey all I've tried researching and found no answer. Some monster cards have two elements separated by a colon but no consume icon on the leftmost element. Does this just mean both elements are created?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Moody
United States
Chattanooga
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Butt Cheeks?
6 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Childres
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The left element has a consume icon. It can be hard to see on top of the wild element symbol.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Amaar M
Canada
Milton
Ontario
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for your prompt reply Isaac! This game is awesome. Glad to get some clarity on this. It's probably my color blindness + using the phone app that made this difficult to see.

Cheers!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arthur Janicek
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What? Two butt cheeks separated by a colon? Come on. You're killing me!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.