Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Master of Orion: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of game scoring cards eg Artemis system net rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
Will they count only if they are exposed <uncovered> at the end of the game?

That is, they must be the last Card played onto a system to gain its end of game scoring?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
Got it,,,it’s clear in the rulebook
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rogányi Antal
msg tools
You score them at the end of the game, exposed or not. I hope you found it in the rulebook as I said.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.