Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Keyper» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification on tile upgrading via keyple rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
LCG 74160
msg tools
mbmb
The rules (p13) state that a tile can be upgraded by "playing a keyple onto:[...](iv) The building tile on the player’s player board that is being upgraded".

Can the keyple be laid down (if already on that tile) rather than being played/added to it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Breese
United Kingdom
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
lcg74160 wrote:
The rules (p13) state that a tile can be upgraded by "playing a keyple onto:[...](iv) The building tile on the player’s player board that is being upgraded".

Can the keyple be laid down (if already on that tile) rather than being played/added to it?
Yes. But only if the player has played all of their keyples and keyper (Page 6,3(iii),(a)). The keyple being laid can be used either for production or to upgrade the tile.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.