Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Absolute Victory: World Conflict 1939-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: US Strategic Warfare changes while neutral rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pedro Estrada
United States
Wakefield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm playing Scenario 9: WC 1939. It's the end of the first turn and I'm computing SW modifications. The Japanese have 4 aircraft that did not fly. According to the rules, the US SW value can be modified down to 56. However, the US is currently neutral so it seems strange for it to be affected. Do I still apply the change?

Great game, having a blast playing solo. Will probably take me through the long New England winter.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Madison
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
No, don't apply the SW warfare mod when neutral.

Glad you're enjoying the game, feel free to post AARs and pics!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.