Thumb up
2 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Avengers vs. X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jean Grey's ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vincent Bolduc
msg tools

The rare Jean grey says:

"While Jean Grey is active, you may pay (bolt) to spin target character die you control up or down 1 level."

Can it be triggered many times as a "when you can use a global..." kind of ability? Same as Synergy?

If so it would mean we can pay 2 bolts to trigger a "awaken" ability for a character die at level 3.. yes?

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul K.
United States
flag msg tools
Yes, this is basically a Synergy ability.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.