Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Biosphere» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question to phase 4 movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Wonder
msg tools
We have a question for the phase 4 on movement.
The movement is set to three for example.
Is now every population (cube) of a player aloud to move three steps in distance
or are these 3 moves only related to one cube for this player in this phase.

Which would mean only one cube (population) of this player is allowed to move and the others not.

Thanks for support
Martin

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steph Hodge
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Well, it's no Ginkgopolis...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can move 3 spaces total. 1 cube 3 times if you choose (and only have to knock the die down by 1 no matter the number of spaces), or 3 cubes 1 space each each will have to lose a value, or 2 cubes (1 moves 2 spaces and 1 moves 1 space)...

does that make sense?

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.