Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Moscow '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: HQ's reinforcements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
thierry seguy
France
Mornas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
When an HQ destroyed in combat or after activated it at the heart level return to play as a reinforcement, does it arrive at full strengh?
Thank you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If it Soviet yes.

If it is German... it does not come back at all...

Hard life on the Ost Front.

ALL THE BEST

emanuele
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
thierry seguy
France
Mornas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you Emanuele for your great support.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.