Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules question after game 6 (Spoilers!) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Schmieder
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I'm not sure I understand the income rule correctly: On what buildings can I put my influence markers? Only those that cost EXACTLY one influence marker? Do buildings count that cost an influence marker and another type of ressource?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Ward
United States
Newport News
VA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Income buildings have the circular arrows around another icon, and a spot to place an influence marker. Whenever income is triggered, anyone who has an influence marker there gets whatever benefit is inside the arrows.

You get nothing when you first go there to place your influence, only when income is triggered elsewhere on the board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.