Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Democracy under Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: War before 5th turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vladislav Smihula
Slovakia
Bratislava (Pressburg, Pozsony, Posonium, Presporok, Wilsonstadt, Bressalauspurch, Preslava, Istropolis)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What exactly happen if Italy declare war to France in 4th turn? We have to turn armament markers of Italy and France? Are allies of France called to intervence?

and another question.... In turn 5, there are 4 powers in war. it is not enough to break out of total war (5+). But then we continue to 6th turn (4+) and the amount of powers in war is sufficient. how to deal with it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Cammisa
Italy
Monza
MB
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gaspar wrote:
What exactly happen if Italy declare war to France in 4th turn? We have to turn armament markers of Italy and France? Are allies of France called to intervence?

Yes, and no more MR production by Italy and France, eh eh.


gaspar wrote:
In turn 5, there are 4 powers in war. it is not enough to break out of total war (5+). But then we continue to 6th turn (4+) and the amount of powers in war is sufficient. how to deal with it?

The Total War Check is performed only when a War is declared. So, you must wait a War. Then WW2 begins!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladislav Smihula
Slovakia
Bratislava (Pressburg, Pozsony, Posonium, Presporok, Wilsonstadt, Bressalauspurch, Preslava, Istropolis)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Im not sure, but Italy and Japan produce MRs even when they are in war....
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladislav Smihula
Slovakia
Bratislava (Pressburg, Pozsony, Posonium, Presporok, Wilsonstadt, Bressalauspurch, Preslava, Istropolis)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
and when war is over, turn the armament markers back (allies too)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Cammisa
Italy
Monza
MB
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gaspar wrote:
Im not sure, but Italy and Japan produce MRs even when they are in war....


I don't have the game with me...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Cammisa
Italy
Monza
MB
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gaspar wrote:
and when war is over, turn the armament markers back (allies too)


Yes, but check for each Power if any other War involving...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladislav Smihula
Slovakia
Bratislava (Pressburg, Pozsony, Posonium, Presporok, Wilsonstadt, Bressalauspurch, Preslava, Istropolis)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ok. thank you for your answers. I think Im ready for first game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.