Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

El Grande» Forums » Rules

Subject: remove 1/2 caballeros from a region rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Hsu

New York City
New York
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello

There are two power cards that say "each (opponent) chooses a region where he/she has 1/2 caballeros, he/she must remove 1/2 caballeros from that region"

is it permitted to pick the King's region (and hence, remove 0 caballeros)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Redford
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, you're never allowed to choose the king's region for any reason.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alec Usticke
United States
Peekskill
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
meepleraptor wrote:
is it permitted to pick the King's region (and hence, remove 0 caballeros)?
Nope.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Hsu

New York City
New York
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks all!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.