Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cosmic Balance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trickster god power? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dario Delfino
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The power says something like "you can take one of your card from the board and play it again for free"

Does it cost an action??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S M
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
seneca29 wrote:
The power says something like "you can take one of your card from the board and play it again for free"

Does it cost an action??



No, it is always free.

Gnomes are the overall broken faction in the game.
It is also suppose to say, excluding Angels and Demons.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dario Delfino
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It felt broken yes... I snowballed hard my opponent
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.