Thumb up
2 Posts

Tulip Bubble» Forums » Rules

Subject: Auction question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian PL
flag msg tools
I need one rules clarification. Please help me.

This is about situation in phase Cleanup, Adjust Price


Yellow at II
Red at III
White VI

White is to drop so it goes to V
But both Yellow and Red prices are to go up.

So at which price level they land in the end?

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damian White
New Zealand
flag msg tools
Both Yellow and Red move up by one, so:

Yellow goes from II to III
Red goes from III to IV

The rules say that when two colours are tied, they both move up ... I assume they do so simultaneously, so Red moves from III as Yellow moves to it.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.