Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Too Many Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Undead and effect dice clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Elter
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
An undead baddie with cripple (or other effect dice) reenter the battle after the first death with the effect die on it or not?
I interpreted the rules as effects that last for the battle are keep others not. Is correct or even other effects should stay?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gavin Robinson
United Kingdom
SLOUGH
ENGLAND
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Undead!? You sure you have the right game there?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bruns
United States
Naperville
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is an undead , bone dragon as I remember that returns to battle after beihng killed. I would think that any effects would be removed when a baddie chip leaves the mat, but this could be the exception. Interested in an official answer.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course there are undead baddies.




But I haven't found it in the rules how to handle this.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Aristides
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Any time a baddie leaves the mat for any reason, it comes back at full hp and without any effects.

Undead come back at 2hp and double their attack. Any effects are still removed as per the standard rule.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kai B
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
nobody82b wrote:
Any time a baddie leaves the mat for any reason, it comes back at full hp and without any effects.

Undead come back at 2hp and double their attack. Any effects are still removed as per the standard rule.


Yes and to add a little:

1 Point and 5 Point Baddies go on the last place if the Initiative, 10 point Baddies, Gearlocs and Tyrants on the First Place.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.