Beorne
Italy
Forli'
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I finish a project and dismiss it after bombardment step, and give a technology containing a weapon cube on it to another player, does he recevives (and I loss) the victory point or not ?
Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Cammisa
Italy
Monza
MB
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, same principle as the Requisition Action. The white color of the cube does not indicate the player that received the VP bonus, so it is the owner of the card.

Useful question, I add it in the FAQs.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.