Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lock 'n Load Tactical: Solo» Forums » Rules

Subject: AEO oportunity fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terry
Spain
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi guys,

According to rule 8.4 in the solo rules, the AEO can opportunity fire when the player spends MPs.

Is there any guidance on when the AEO should do this? Or is it a judgement call?

Thanks in advance.
Terry.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Malbon
United States
Santa Cruz
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe one of the red colored player aids has a flowchart for this.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Druelinger
United States
Joppa
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello

There is an Opportunity Fire Flowchart for Offensive and Defensive postures of the AEO.

thank you
Sean Druelinger
LnL Publishing
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terry
Spain
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys!

I've gotten into the bad habit of checking the flowcharts only when the cards give me a specific order.

Really enjoying the system.

Terry.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.