Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cosmogenesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Asteroids (placed as moon) for planetary objectives? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stéphane Verstraeten
Belgium
flag msg tools
mb
Hello,

Does asteroids placed as moon count for the planetary objective fulfillment?

Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juan Luque
Spain
Córdoba
Andalucía
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

Yes, they count as a moon size 1.

BR.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stéphane Verstraeten
Belgium
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for the quick reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.