Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Well stocked" "no spoilers" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
eier de graftak
msg tools
recently we upgraded an infection card with "well stocked: if there are 2 or more Supply cubes in this city when this card is drawn, do not remove any supply cubes." Does this also applies when drawn from the bottom from the deck when "Epidemic" card is drawn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Schuijers
Netherlands
Uden
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
I believe it does.
You still draw a card, even if it's from the bottom.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew McGeehin
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mb
keebslang wrote:
recently we upgraded an infection card with "well stocked: if there are 2 or more Supply cubes in this city when this card is drawn, do not remove any supply cubes." Does this also applies when drawn from the bottom from the deck when "Epidemic" card is drawn?


Yes, it does. It will also trigger during the initial infection before gameplay starts, as well.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Churchill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambs
flag msg tools
designer
"If we knew what we were building, it wouldn't be called research!"
badge
Sufficiently advanced mathematics is indistinguishable from magic
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the back page of the rulebook, under "Infection Card Improvements":

Quote:
Infection improvements are in effect during:
* Game set up
* The Infect step during an Epidemic
* The Infect step at the end of every player turn
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.