Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paper Tales» Forums » Rules

Subject: Time Master age Token on herself rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian
Germany
Hürth
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
I won an Games for Geekgold Lottery with 0.09% Chance of winning. You sure you wanna mess with me?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible that the Time Master places the two Tokens on herself?
I assume yes, because it says “any card” in the description (in contrast to “any other card”)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastien Kihm
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes it definitely can
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.