Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Saipan: The Bloody Rock» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deployed units and routing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brett Dedrick
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
I just noticed in the errata that per 8.5 Deployed units never rout. I was just wondering if this was accidentally left out of the rules or added after playing the game. Just curious.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Brett - this was a change in the series rules and not accidentally left out of Saipan.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.