Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Mana Potion in a Peril Encounter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Parlier
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Let's say I am in a peril encounter and I choose the option for strength dice. My hero has a skill that allows me to spend magic to roll a heroic die. Can I use my mana potion to roll magic dice for the encounter in order to get the heroic die?

Also, would I be able to fill the grey dungeon boxes with any of the magic dice generated by the potion?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Off-color dice are immediately discarded if gained.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.