Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Instructor question (prologue) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Grant
msg tools
mbmb
The rules state: Once on your turn, as an action, give any 1 player card to a player in your location. Maybe i have regular pandemic stuck in my head, but does that mean any card that I have, or I can take any card that any player has, and give it to a player in my location?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Goulette
United States
Santa Clara
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am quite certain that it means that the instructor can give any card (from his/her hand) to any character on the same space.

"Give" is always read as "your character may give."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack McNamee
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
Yes. If the game wanted you to be able to take other player cards outside the normal bounds of the rules, it would say "take". Eg, "take a card from any player and give it to another player on your location."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.