Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

This War of Mine: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: scavenging rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Filip Laeveren
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you take more equipment at the start of the scavenging then you can carry? Inventory limit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
János Gyurkovics
Hungary
Szeged
flag msg tools
mbmb
I am not sure I completly understand your question but if you mean whether you can take items that weight more than your characters could carry (indicated the bottom right corner of their sheet) to scavenging my answer is no. However you could take any number of items to scavenging with 0 wieght.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jyhne
Denmark
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And you can hold more while scavenging, the limits only applies when leaving and returning to the house.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.