Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Istanbul: Letters & Seals» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A S
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Two unrelated questions:

1. When playing the Kiosk tile that moves your Merchant stack to Fountain, do you have encounters there after moving your stack?

2. Does playing Guild Card #7 qualify as "using the action at the Fountain" to get your companion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph Bruhn
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
MoviinTarget wrote:
Two unrelated questions:

1. When playing the Kiosk tile that moves your Merchant stack to Fountain, do you have encounters there after moving your stack?

2. Does playing Guild Card #7 qualify as "using the action at the Fountain" to get your companion?
to 1.: No, you don't have encounters. It's just the option to move your merchant stack to a central position.
2. Yes, you can get your companion this way.
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.