Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Saratoga» Forums » Rules

Subject: leaders and advance after combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Plant
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
can a leader accompany units that advance after combat?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rumpelstilskin
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they can and use to do.

It is entirely voluntary - you can advance the leader with the unit or stay in place.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Plant
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thank you, sir
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.