Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Onirim (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Triggering an Escape rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Clinton Jeffrey
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing with the Crossroads and Dead-ends expansion and you trigger an Escape to discard the dead-ends in your hand, does the redraw work the same as when you discard your hand as a consequence of a Nightmare card (ie, any Doors/Dream cards you draw go into Limbo until you ultimately get to a hand of 5 cards, at which point you shuffle any cards in the Limbo pile back into the deck), or do you redraw your hand one card at a time, engaging the effects of any Dream cards you draw as you get back to 5 cards?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ilja Preuß
Germany
Karlsruhe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The former: you redraw like after discarding your hand to avert a nightmare.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.