Stealthy J
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After all, the rule for Abilities in the Rules Reference says that Reaction triggers are used with the word "When" and have a triggering condition, just like the Gold Pocket Watch.

Additionally, Free triggers are used during a Player Window - but none of the phases start or end with a Player Window. So when exactly is this supposed to be used under the rules as written?

Am I missing something?

------

Edit: Found an answer on Reddit. If you're interested:

https://www.reddit.com/r/arkhamhorrorlcg/comments/6md8qm/rul...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.