Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Castellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: The unnamable horror (the menace: expert level appendix hard) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gabriel Robledo
msg tools
The rules say that the menace pawn cannot be placed if the castle has fewer than 6 tiles, but, what happens then?

Is the pawn just discarded? It seems too convenient, it has happened to me a few times already, but it feels cheap

So what happens in those cases? Is the pawn put on hold and as soon as you place the 6th tile you have to play it? Or do you place it when you get the next traitor? Or the next black bordered traitor?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Wilmer
United Kingdom
Brandon
Durham
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would wait till the next black bordered traitor.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.