Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ether Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is the Ether Die ever rolled after game setup? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Pennant
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi,

Does the player who controls the Ether Die ever get to roll it? Is it used in defence of the Ether?

Or is it just used to determine first player?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Helio de Grado
Spain
Santander
Cantabria
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Ether Die is always rolled in the Ether Fault by its controller. It helps you retain control of the area.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.