BoardGameGeek» Forums » Gaming Related » Hot Deals

Subject: Massdrop: Monsterpocalypse: now $26.99 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Anders

California
msg tools
UPDATE: It's at $26.99 now

I've never seen this game anywhere near this cheap.

They say the value is $128.91. If 15 people commit it goes down to $26.99 (It's at 8 now and $39.99).

I've never used Massdrop before but it seems like a steal.

https://www.massdrop.com/buy/monsterpocalypse-game-bundle

Included:

Monsterpocalypse Collectible Miniature Game Series 1 Unit Booster Pack
Monsterpocalypse Collectible Miniature Game Series 1 Monster Booster Pack
Monsterpocalypse Collectible Miniature Game Series 2 Unit Booster Pack I Chomp NY
Monsterpocalypse Collectible Miniature Game Series 2 Monster Booster Pack I Chomp NY
Monsterpocalypse Collectible Miniature Game Series 3 Unit Booster Pack All Your Base
Monsterpocalypse Collectible Miniature Game Series 3 Monster Booster Pack All Your Base
Monsterpocalypse Series 1 Map Pack
Monsterpocalypse Red Accessory Pack
Monsterpocalypse Blue Accessory Pack

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Martin
United States
Loveland
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
1 Million Shogoths Killed and Counting.
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Massdrop: Monsterpocalypse: heading toward $26.99
I have used Massdrop many times. The only complaint is that occasionally the shipping can take a long time...like a month. But often it isn't. They do have good deals, but just because it is on Massdrop doesn't mean it IS a good deal.

If you are into Monsterpocaylse this looks like a great deal.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Sixer
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb