From the rulebook, regarding the loading station (green building):
Ability: At any time during the Work Phase, you may place 1 Peat
on an empty Single Space (but not Double Space) of one of your
Are the ships from the expansion (cutters and trading ships) to be considered as vehicules? In other words, can you load your ships with Peat using the loading station?
From the unofficial translation, it seems so:
Cutters and Trading Ships can be loaded at any
time (just like Vehicles) and they work in the same way by
upgrading goods. However, Destination tiles cannot be placed on