Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Degenerates: Hand of Doom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defeat & Death question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Schmidt
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I understand how you become defeated and if you fail to rest and recover you will die but what if defeated in a fight can you die or just become defeated?

The thing throwing me off is in the rule book it says "if you die by losing a fight while defeated"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Radey
United States
EL CERRITO
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
Check pg. 27 - 'monsters victorious'
If you lose a fight, anyone left behind who didn't escape is dead dead dead.
This is the usual way to die in the game because death from Infection or Perilous space is easy to avoid with healing skills & items.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.