Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Massive Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transmuting Level 5 Equipment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
COLOSSUS
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello all! I've been searching and can't find this rule. What happens if you transmute three level 5 equipment cards? Or can you even do this?

My play group(mainly my kids) is telling me when we over the rules, I told them you can get an artifact card by transmuting three level 5 cards. I don't remember this at all but they claim I said it. Now, I can't find it state anywhere.

Anyway, please let me know if there is a rule about this or what your group is doing with it.

Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no rule for what happens. I would let you draw a new Level 5 card. you definitely do not get an Artifact.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
COLOSSUS
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Clipper wrote:
There is no rule for what happens. I would let you draw a new Level 5 card. you definitely do not get an Artifact.


Thanks. That's exactly what I was telling them but they insisted I said it. We just transmute three level 5s to another level 5.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.