Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rolling Freight» Forums » Rules

Subject: Setup Clarification: Unused Contract Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
The Honorable Salmon P. Chase
Avatar
mbmbmb
In the setup, I'm assuming that you use 1,2,3,4 of a certain color when the table reads 1-4.

If this is true, are there cards that are never used in the game? The two base maps don't seem to use all of the contract cards. Are they used on expansion maps? Some other variant?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Nunn
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you have it exactly. The base set comes with extra contract cards to support expansion maps.

Enjoy!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.